Follow this procedure to deactivate protection for a site.

            

To deactivate site protection:

            

  1. Log in to the management console.

    The management console displays, with the Sites tab active.



  2. For the site that you would like to suspend, click the Managebutton.


    The Manage Sites panel displays, with the Summary tab active.



  3. Scroll down and click the Deactivate button.


    The system deactivates the site, and displays a Deactivate warning message.



  4. Click the Yes button to continue. 

    The system deactivates the site, which expires the site keycode and uninstalls Webroot SecureAnywhere from all endpoints.

  5. To view sites that have been deactivated, click the Sites Back Arrow, click the Filters button, and select the Deactivated button. For more information, see Filtering Sites